Organisers and Partners

Organisers

Iteca Caspian LLC
Aynura Nazarli
Project Director

  +994 12 404 1000 (office)   +994 12 4041011 (direct)   +99477 277 70 11      bef@iteca.az

Iteca Caspian LLC
Ismail Orujov
Project Coordinator

  +994 12 404 10 00 (office)   +994 12 404 1050 (direct)   +99477277 70 50      ismail.orujov@ceo.az

Caspian Event Organisers LLC
Narmina Magaramova
Technical Coordinator

  +994 12 4041000 (office)   +994 12 4041045 (direct)   +994 77 2777045      narmina.magaramova@ceo.az

ITE E&C LLC
Andrej Kudrjavcev
Forum Producer

  +44 20 4599 1113 (office)    (direct)         andrej.kudrjavcev@exhibitions-conferences.com

Partners

ITE E&C LLC
Lenny Akunor
International Sales Manager Oil & Gas Central Asia

  + 44 207 846 7247 (office)    (direct)         lenny.akunor@exhibitions-conferences.com

CEM FZ LLC
Yana Sapunova
International sales, Middle East, Iran

  +971 4 5687387 (office)   +971 4 5687387 (direct)         Yana@cem-gulf.com

RE3/Russian Energy Events Experts
Natalya Sitnikova
International sales, CIS

  +7499348 85 00 (office)    (direct)         Natalia.Sitnikova@re3.events

Metis Events
Acelya Bayraktar
International sales, Turkey

  0535 362 88 80 (office)    (direct)         abayraktar@metisevents.com

Beijing Vista International Exhibition Co.,ltd
Lu Man
Project Manager

   (office)    (direct)   +86 13811867791 (WeChat)      luman@vista-expo.com

FORUM STARTS IN:

DAYS

HOURS

MIN

SEC